January 31, 2013

  • NFL Football Picks (Super Bowl XLVII)

    I went 1-1 in the Championship games. The Ravens beat Tom Brady, which was awesome. And though I prefer the Falcons because they’ve never won a Super Bowl before, I really don’t mind the 49ers making it. It is kind of a bad Super Bowl for Steelers fans since either the Ravens (our main rival) win, or the 49ers win and get a 6th Super Bowl tying the Steelers for most in NFL history. I guess if the Ravens win I’ll just tell myself that they play such a similar style to the Steelers that it is kind of like seeing the Steelers win another Super Bowl. Then if the 49ers win I’ll just remind myself that if you take all of NFL history into account, the Green Bay Packers are the real championship leaders with like 13 or something. But anyways, here’s my pick:

    Super Bowl XLVII: Baltimore Ravens 23, San Francisco 49ers 17

    Here’s the deal: If anyone wants to guess the final score here, and they get it right, I will give you a 1000 eprop mini!

    Enjoy Super Bowl Sunday!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *