January 17, 2013

  • NFL Football Picks (Conference Championships)

    Let’s see. The Broncos lost, The Packers lost and the Texans lost. So I went 1-3 last week. Not only that but all of the teams I even came close to picking for the Super Bowl are gone. My preseason picks were Pittsburgh and Green Bay. The Steelers didn’t make the playoffs. Then in light of that I changed it to the Broncos and the Packers. Well both of them are gone now. So do I continue to pick? Maybe I’ll root for New England and San Francisco so that they lose too? Sigh.

    For the AFC Championship: Ravens

    For the NFC Championship: Falcons

    P.S. That Colin Kaepernick seems like a jerk doesn’t he? So yeah, Go Brady and Kaepernick!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *